Conference Committee

Advisory Chair

Prof. João Tiago Praça Nunes Mexia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

General Chairs

Prof. Alexandr Boichuk, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Jochen Merker, HTWK Leipzig, Germany

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Aysen D. Akkaya, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Nikolaos Limnios, University of Technology of Compiegne, France

Publicity Chair

Prof. Vladimir Anisimov, Center for Design & Analysis at Amgen Inc. London, UK

Dr. Ales Kotsu Matas, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Giovanni Mastroleo, University of Salento, Italy

Prof. Abdalah Mohamad Rababah, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Prof. Alberto Cabada Fernández, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Ammar Al Bazi, Coventry University, United Kingdom

Assoc. Prof. Dia Zeidan, German Jordanian University, Jordan

Assist. Prof. Catarina Nunes, Universidade Aberta, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Christophe Ley, Ghent University, Belgium

Assist. Prof. Célia Maria Pinto Nunes, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal

Assist. Prof. Alberto Manuel Tavares Simões, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal

Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Shurbevski, Kyoto University, Japan

Assist. Prof. Paula Alexandra Amaral, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Prof. Vandna Jowaheer, University of Mauritius, Mauritius

Assoc. Prof. Alexander Plakhov, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Sergio Adriani David, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Schehrazad Selmane, University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algeria

Assist. Prof. Paulo Jorge Canas Rodrigues, Federal University of Bahia, Salvador, Brazil

Assist. Prof. Frederico Caeiro, FCT Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu, Dixie State University, USA

Assist. Prof. Sandra Monteiro, ESCE/Instituto Politecnico de Setubal, Portugal

Dr. Nikola Kasprikova, Charles University, Czech Republic

Assoc. Prof. Jana Pasackova, University of Economics, Czech Republic

Prof. Paria Assari, Islamic Azad University Hamedan Branch, Iran

Prof. Yunmei Chen, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Poom Kumam, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad A. AlQudah, German Jordanian University, Jordan

Dr. Yekti Widyaningsih, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia

Prof. Francisco Martínez González, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Tzee-Ming Huang, National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Assist.Prof. Puntipa Wanitjirattikal, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Nazrina Aziz, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dimple Chalishajar, Virginia Military Institute, USA

Prof. Stanislaw Migorski, Jagiellonian University, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Teresa A. Oliveira, Universidade Aberta and CEAUL, Portugal

Prof. Ching-Feng Wen, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan

Prof. Salim Bouzebda, University of Technology of Compiegne, France

Dr. Xuekui Zhang, University of Victoria, Canada

Prof. Dina Salvador, Centro de Matematica e Aplicacoes da FCT/UNL, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Maria Luz Gamiz, University of Grenada, Spain

Prof. Sandra Nunes, Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal, Portugal

Prof. Carla Maria Lopes da Silva Afonso dos Santos, Polytechnical Institute of Beja, Portugal

Committee Member Recruiting

ICoMS 2022 welcomes excellent researchers or experts to join in the Conference Committee. If you are PhD holder and you are interested in ICoMS 2022, please send your CV to for Committee application. ICoMS 2022 conference group strongly believe that your supports will make the conference more successful. We are looking forward to your participation!